1/52 Snake!


Since the first day of the new year is also the first day of the first week, my first goal for 2012 is to start my first Photo of the Week series.

Every Sunday I will either share a photo from my archives or something new i just can’t wait to get feedback on for future art shows/exhibits.

Blogger participation: My hope is to receive enough input on each week’s photo to later post a Bloggers’ Choice of the Month and wrap up 2012 with a Bloggers’ Choice of the Year.

 

I took this shot at Hidden Paradise Campground in St. Paul, Indiana, USA. We camped along the river at this Memorial Weekend getaway. Do any of you see what I see? I think it looks like the snake is about to tongue wrestle a petrified prehistoric turtle.

2 thoughts on “1/52 Snake!”

Leave a Reply

