Frightmare Friday 2/3


For the second post in my trilogy of terror photo illustrations … ta-da!

This building in New York City gave me a great idea for a Halloween greeting card. If you can identify it, please let me know.  (Hope this helps: We took the Manhattan Bridge from the Pier 17 side of the East River and this building was the first photo I took after crossing the bridge.)

Anyone who has  seen the Harry Potter movies or visited Universal Studios in Orlando will recognize Hogwarts Castle. The photo I took during our June vacation was a no-brainer for another Halloween photo illustration. And then something spooked my little pony into a fright-mare. (That something was the online photo editing program that I forgot to credit in my previous Frightmare Friday post – thank you, picmonkey.com!)

The frightmares continue next Friday!

Leave a Reply

