Sunday Replays: May Photo of the Month


Time to replay May photos featured in my 2012 Photo of the Week series. Thanks to all WordPress bloggers and other readers who sent me a “like” or comment to help select my May Photo of the Month.

21/52 Singin’ the blues received the most “likes,” several comments and several 5-star ratings!

Those rascally raccoons in 19/52 Peach Bandits Busted charmed their way into second place; and 20/52 Mother’s Day Tribute: Driving Miss Rosie took third, cruising by 22/52 An epiphany.

Click on the Photo of the Week link in my Categories list to view all photos featured in my Sunday series since January.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I will continue to post a POW each Sunday and the winning POM thoughout 2012, culminating with everyone’s pick for Photo of the Year. I encourage everyone to comment on or rate each photo of the week to ultimately decide my “Best of the Best.”

Leave a Reply

