Animal Spirit


I took this photo back in February and came oh so close to trashing it.

Even though the subject is blurred, I love the texture, or aura, surrounding them.

The animal spirit speaks to me … like a vision in a dream … ELUSIVE

Illusive

Elusive by Merriam-Webster:

Tending to elude: as
a : tending to evade grasp or pursuit <elusive prey>
b : hard to comprehend or define
c : hard to isolate or identify
All three define what I see, FEEL when I study this photo.
What do you think? … and no, I haven’t been in the locoweed! 🙂
2 thoughts on “Animal Spirit”

Leave a Reply

